Our Team

Leadership

Doug Gehman

President 
doug@globeintl.org

Alan Prouty

Director of Operations
alan@globeintl.org

Danny & Judy Armstrong

Directors of Interns
danny@globeintl.org judy@globeintl.org

Scott Brown

Director of Development
scott@globeintl.org

Bob & Melissa Hill

Directors of Member Care
bobhill8@btinternet.com

Christy Hepner

Director of Mobilization
christy@globeintl.org

Justin & Sonya 

Directors of Training 
training@globeintl.org 

Greg

Director of Disciple Making

Staff

Janice Airey

Challenge Farm U.S. Coordinator janice@challengefarm.org

Sandy Britnell

Founder & Director of Children of Destiny
sandy@globeintl.org

Hannah Britt

Newsletter Designer
newsletters@globeintl.org

Thelma Byler

Director of Mail
thelma@globeintl.org

Lindsey Cho

Newsletter & Graphic Designer
newsletters@globeintl.org

Joy Mosley

Finance
joy.mosley@globeintl.org

Rosemary Pape

Reception / Personnel
personnel@globeintl.org

Teresa Skelley

Executive Assistant
teresa@globeintl.org

Karen Welker

Global Launch Center Coordinator
info@globeintl.org

Kathy Wilde

Finance Manager
finance@globeintl.org

Linda Wilkerson

Contributor Operations
duplication@globeintl.org

CONNECT

CONTACT

8590 Hwy 98 West, Pensacola, FL 32506
PO Box 3040 Pensacola, FL 32516

850.453.3453

info@globeintl.org

Globe International Logo - Globe is a missionary sending agency in Pensacola Florida.

© 2022 Globe International Ministries, Inc.
Privacy Policy

Globe Network

CONNECT

CONTACT

8590 Hwy 98 West, Pensacola, FL 32506
PO Box 3040 Pensacola, FL 32516

850.453.3453

info@globeintl.org